one of those self-indulgent posts.

Layer ONE
On the Outside
Name: di
Birth Date: 29th sept 1984
Current Status: single
Eye Color: black
Hair Color: black too
Righty or Lefty: righty (So is a lefty a leftist?)
Zodiac Sign: Libra

Layer TWO
On the inside
Your Heritage: Cantonese / Hokkien
Your Fears: Being overrun by giant cockroaches. Actually, come to think of it, normal cockroaches will do.
Your Weaknesses: anime
Your Perfect Pizza: the carnivorous meat lovers, veggie-less one.

Layer THREE
Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow
Your thoughts first waking up: Good Lord, it’s morning! (I’m late, I’m late, I’m late) [ Haiya, 10 more mins, can one, can one. The 1st alarm clock is faster by 10 mins, my handphone is faster by 5 mins.] {final thought: can’t I have a clock that tells the time accurately?}
Your Bedtime: From 12 – 1am.
Your most missed memory: That of childish delight in finding something that was misplaced.

Your Pick
Pepsi or Coke: Coke. Despite knowing of their dubious doings in Columbia and how they’re treating the unionists. Like Nick Naylor, I have flexible morals.
McDonald’s or Burger King: Burger King. Cos it just tastes better. (Or so I’m told)
Adidas or Nike: Adidas is the new Nike. Nuff said.
Lipton tea or Nestea: Nestea? Got meh?
Chocolate or vanilla: Both. Simultaneously.
Cappuccino or coffee: Cappuccino. Anything for a milk mustache.

Layer FIVE
Do you
Smoke: In sch, yes. When I’m handing in an essay.
Curse: wtf? In other words, i curse using euphemisms. Cowardly, but gets the pt across. (with slightly less punch)

Layer SIX
In the Past Month
Drank alcohol: uh huh.
Gone to the mall: yes.
Been on stage: Nope.
Eaten sushi: Yeshie
Dyed your hair: nah.

Have You Ever?
Played a stripping game: nah. Most people look better with clothes on.
Changed who you were to fit in: hur hur. Sadly, yes. I’m a shameless conformist!

Layer EIGHT
Age you’re hoping to be married: aiyo. I’m timeless.

Layer NINE
In a Girl/Guy
Best eye colour: Green! Blue! Okie lah, black also can.
Best hair colour: Anything that matches the eyes (which should be the same colour as the eyebrows)
Short or long hair: short, cropped.

Layer TEN
What Were You Doing
1 minute ago: trying to add this long long entry into this space.
1 hour ago: drinking at bar stop.
4.5 hours ago: chilling at starbucks.
1 month ago: working my ass off.
1 year ago: In UBC, canada.

Layer ELEVEN
Finish the sentence
I love: reading, watching movies, shopping. In that order.
I feel: drowsy.
I hate: my contacts that irritate my eyes but I cannot rub my eyes cos that’ll just irritate it worse, and eye drops don’t help too.
I hide: my account balance that comes in telling me how much I’ve spent for the past 3 months. *shudder*
I miss: being idle and care free.
I need: a jewellery rack. Wahahaha…

Leave a Reply

